Chickamauga Government

City Hall (706) 375-3177, Police Dept (706) 375-3172. We are ADA Compliant. For special assistance at City Public Meetings please contact City Hall.
Please check our calendar page for council and committee meeting times.

Mayor and City Council - Elected

Ray Crowder
Mayor (706) 375-2003
Randal Dalton
Mayor Pro Tem,
Police Department
Daymon Garrett
Water & Sewer Department (423) 421-7581
Evitte Parrish
Office, Finance, and Electric Department (706) 375-7205
Lee Miller
Recreation Department Send Email
Rhonda Jacks
Send Email

City Hall Staff

Micheal Haney
City Manager (706) 375-3177Send Email
Briggitt Garrett
Zoning & Planning Administrator (706) 375-3177Send Email
Candi Dalton
City Clerk (706) 375-3177Send Email
Ronald Roach
Police Chief 706-375-3172Send Email
Rusty Haney
Water & Electric System Supervisor
Tommy Cameron
Public Works Supervisor
John T. Parrih Jr.
Property Maintenance Supervisor